Menu

Team



Real people, building real relationships.

Steffon Adolf

Construction Administration

Observer

sadolf@eacg.com

Omaha

Mandy Anderson

Construction Administration

Coordinator

manderson@eacg.com

Omaha

Rodney Arellano-Alvarado

Land Surveying

Party Chief

ralvarado@eacg.com

Omaha

Sarah Arthur, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Engineer

sarthur@eacg.com

Omaha

Holly Baty

Municipal Services

Technician, One Call

hbaty@eacg.com

Omaha

Caleb Beasley, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Engineer

cbeasley@eacg.com

Omaha

Fred Beck, PE

Managing Principal, Lincoln

fbeck@eacg.com

Lincoln

Adam Bessinger

Civil Engineering

Technician

abessinger@eacg.com

Omaha

James Chaney

Land Surveying

Surveyor

jchaney@eacg.com

Phoenix

Ashley Chasek

Marketing and Business Development

Coordinator

achasek@eacg.com

Omaha

Brett Conyers, EI

Civil Engineering

Designer

bconyers@eacg.com

Omaha

Shawn Cox

Civil Engineering

Technician

scox@eacg.com

Omaha

Bob Czerwinski, EI

Municipal Services

Department Manager

bczerwinski@eacg.com

Omaha

Hal Dellert

Civil Engineering

Technician

hdellert@eacg.com

Lincoln

Larry Denton

Municipal Services

Technician

ldenton@eacg.com

Omaha

Ron Dye

Civil Engineering

Technician

rdye@eacg.com

Omaha

Frank Elder, CST II

Land Surveying

Technician

felder@eacg.com

Omaha

Andy Elliff

Land Surveying

Surveyor

aelliff@eacg.com

Omaha

Joe Ficenec, PE

Structural Engineering

Department Manager

jficenec@eacg.com

Omaha

Leslie Fitzgerald

Administrative Assistant

lfitzgerald@eacg.com

Omaha

Bob Florence

CADD Manager / Facilities Coordinator

bflorence@eacg.com

Omaha

Mike Fondren, RLS

Land Surveying

Department Manager

mfondren@eacg.com

Phoenix

Joe Fossler

Land Surveying

Surveyor

jfossler@eacg.com

Omaha

Bill Fritzsche

Construction Administration

Observer

bfritzsche@eacg.com

Omaha

Chuck Gardiner

Land Surveying

Assistant Survey Manager / Estimator

cgardiner@eacg.com

Phoenix

Crystal Garstang, PE

Civil Engineering

Design Engineer

cgarstang@eacg.com

Lincoln

Paul Gonzales, PE, CFM

Civil Engineering

Project Manager

pgonzales@eacg.com

Omaha

Daniel Gonzalez, PE

Managing Principal, Phoenix

dgonzalez@eacg.com

Phoenix

JoAnn Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant

jgonzalez@eacg.com

Phoenix

Erik Graunke

Land Surveying

Surveyor

egraunke@eacg.com

Omaha

Joan Green, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Manager

jgreen@eacg.com

Omaha

Kyle Haase

Planning Services

Land Planner

khaase@eacg.com

Omaha

Jeff Haase, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Engineer

jhaase@eacg.com

Lincoln

Jim Hammitt

Construction Administration

Technician

jhammitt@eacg.com

Omaha

Terry Hansen

Planning Services

Technician

thansen@eacg.com

Omaha

David Harnisch, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Engineer

dharnisch@eacg.com

Omaha

Jason Headley, RLS

Land Surveying

Department Manager

jheadley@eacg.com

Omaha

Brian Herr

Planning Services

Technician

bherr@eacg.com

Omaha

Kris Hoge

Civil Engineering

Technician

khoge@eacg.com

Lincoln

Nate Huebner, EI

Civil Engineering

Designer

nhuebner@eacg.com

Lincoln

Zach Jilek, CPESC, CISEC

Environmental Services

Department Manager

zjilek@eacg.com

Omaha

Brandon Johnson

Environmental Services

Scientist

bjohnson@eacg.com

Omaha

Danny Kaven, JR

Civil Engineering

Technician

dkaven@eacg.com

Omaha

Jeff Kopocis, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Manager

jkopocis@eacg.com

Omaha

Matt Kuehn, PE

Civil Engineering

Department Manager

mkuehn@eacg.com

Phoenix

Jason Liekhus

Civil Engineering

Technician

jliekhus@eacg.com

Omaha

Matt Lundberg

Civil Engineering

Designer

mlundberg@eacg.com

Phoenix

Chris Marker

Civil Engineering

Designer

cmarker@eacg.com

Lincoln

John Meng-Frecker, PE, LS, CFM

Marketing and Business Development

Director

johnm@eacg.com

Omaha

Craig Morton

Land Surveying

Party Chief

cmorton@eacg.com

Omaha

Brad Muehlich, CPII

Construction Administration

Manager

bmuehlich@eacg.com

Phoenix

Nickie Napierala

Planning Services

Specialist

nnapierala@eacg.com

Omaha

Brenda Neal

Accounting

Assistant Comptroller

bneal@eacg.com

Omaha

Kirt Nechero, Jr.

Land Surveying

Surveyor

knecherojr@eacg.com

Phoenix

Kirt Nechero

Land Surveying

Party Chief

knechero@eacg.com

Phoenix

Jeremy Nichols

Civil Engineering

Designer

jnichols@eacg.com

Omaha

Tom Nussrallah, PE

President & COO

tnussrallah@eacg.com

Omaha

Rick Onnen, PE

Civil Engineering

Rick Onnen

ronnen@eacg.com

Lincoln

Mike Peck

Civil Engineering

Project Manager / Designer

mpeck@eacg.com

Phoenix

Kristin Peck

Marketing Coordinator / Office Manager

kpeck@eacg.com

Phoenix

Randy Pierce, PE

Construction Administration

Department Manager

rpierce@eacg.com

Omaha

Patrick Pierce

Municipal Services

Project Manager

ppierce@eacg.com

Omaha

Alan Purcell

Land Surveying

Surveyor

Omaha

Betsy Purcell

Accounting

Comptroller

epurcell@eacg.com

Omaha

Efrain Quintanilla

Civil Engineering

Technician

equintanilla@eacg.com

Lincoln

Michael Romeo

Information Technology

Systems Administrator

mromeo@eacg.com

Omaha

Matt Russell

Environmental Services

Scientist

mrussell@eacg.com

Omaha

Mike Scaturro

Land Surveying

Party Chief

Omaha

Eric Schaben, RLS

Land Surveying

Project Manager

eschaben@eacg.com

Omaha

Pat Sechser

Environmental Services

Scientist

psechser@eacg.com

Omaha

Levi Shinn

Land Surveying

Surveyor

lshinn@eacg.com

Omaha

Dustin Simmons

Civil Engineering

Designer

dsimmons@eacg.com

Omaha

Richard Skarin, SIT

Land Surveying

Party Chief

rskarin@eacg.com

Omaha

Branson Starns

Environmental Services

Scientist

bstarns@eacg.com

Omaha

Jeff Stoll

Planning Services

Technician

jstoll@eacg.com

Omaha

Brandon Tait

Land Surveying

Party Chief

btait@eacg.com

Omaha

Matt Taylor

Civil Engineering

Technician

mtaylor@eacg.com

Omaha

Jason Thiellen

Planning Services

Department Manager

jthiellen@eacg.com

Omaha

Bill Thomas, RLS

Land Surveying

Party Chief

bthomas@eacg.com

Omaha

Matt Tiarks, ASLA

Planning Services

Landscape Designer

mtiarks@eacg.com

Omaha

Mimi True

Marketing and Business Development

Manager

mtrue@eacg.com

Omaha

Cody VanderMolen

Land Surveying

Technician

cvandermolen@eacg.com

Omaha

Daniel VanderMolen

Land Surveying

Party Chief

dvandermolen@eacg.com

Omaha

Matthew Vanicek

Environmental Services

Scientist

mvanicek@eacg.com

Omaha

Anna Vega

Executive Assistant, Operations

avega@eacg.com

Omaha

Nicolette Villwok, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Human Resources

Director

nvillwok@eacg.com

Omaha

Kyle Vohl, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Manager

kvohl@eacg.com

Omaha

John Von Dollen, RLS

Land Surveying

Project Manager

jvondollen@eacg.com

Omaha

Jim Von Dollen

Land Surveying

Technician

jhvondollen@eacg.com

Phoenix

Ron Wade, RLA

Land Planning

Land Planner / Landscape Architect

rwade@eacg.com

Phoenix

Doug Walter, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Manager

dwalter@eacg.com

Omaha

Bret Weikert

Civil Engineering

Technician

bweikert@eacg.com

Omaha

Mark Westergard, PE

Civil Engineering

Department Manager

mwestergard@eacg.com

Omaha

Chase Wickard

Environmental Services

Scientist

cwickard@eacg.com

Omaha

Brad Williams

Civil Engineering

Technician / Photographer

bwilliams@eacg.com

Omaha

Kevin Williams

Land Surveying

Surveyor

kwilliams@eacg.com

Omaha

Jamie Winterstein, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Engineer

jwinterstein@eacg.com

Omaha

Justin Wojtkiewicz

Municipal Services

Technician

jwojtkiewicz@eacg.com

Omaha

Maegan Woolf, EI

Civil Engineering

Designer

mwoolf@eacg.com

Omaha

Teresa Wooten, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Engineer

twooten@eacg.com

Omaha

Justin Zetterman, PE, CFM

Civil Engineering

Project Engineer

jzetterman@eacg.com

Omaha