Menu

Team



Real people, building real relationships.

Justin Abbott

Systems Administrator

jabbott@eacg.com

Omaha

Steffon Adolf

Construction Administration

Manager

sadolf@eacg.com

Omaha

Crystal Alley

Receptionist

calley@eacg.com

Omaha

Chris Anderson

Construction Administration

Technician

canderson@eacg.com

Omaha

Sarah Arthur, PE

Transportation & Public Works

Project Engineer

sarthur@eacg.com

Omaha

Joe Baratta, EI

Civil Engineering

Designer

jbaratta@eacg.com

Omaha

Holly Baty

Municipal Services

Technician

hbaty@eacg.com

Omaha

Caleb Beasley, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Manager

cbeasley@eacg.com

Omaha

Matt Beran, PE

Transportation & Public Works

Project Manager

mberan@eacg.com

Lincoln

Adam Bessinger

Civil Engineering

Technician

abessinger@eacg.com

Omaha

Jason Brackett

Environmental Services

Scientist

jbrackett@eacg.com

Omaha

Katlyn Bradfield

Municipal Services

Technician

kbradfield@eacg.com

Omaha

Joe Brakenhoff, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Engineer

jbrakenhoff@eacg.com

Lincoln

Bence Brown

Civil Engineering

Intern

bbrown@eacg.com

Omaha

Jessica Brown

Municipal Services

Technician

jbrown@eacg.com

Omaha

Grainger Browne

Land Surveying

Party Chief

gbrowne@eacg.com

Lincoln

Mitch Cap

Construction Administration

Designer

mcap@eacg.com

Omaha

James Chamberlain

Municipal Services

Intern

jchamberlain@eacg.com

Omaha

Chelsea Classen

Marketing & Business Development

Specialist

cclassen@eacg.com

Omaha

Meghan Clay

Construction Administration

Administrative Assistant

mclay@eacg.com

Omaha

Brett Conyers, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Engineer

bconyers@eacg.com

Omaha

Bob Czerwinski, EI

Municipal Services

Department Manager

bczerwinski@eacg.com

Omaha

Heather Czerwinski

Administrative Assistant

hczerwinski@eacg.com

Omaha

Rhett DeLay

Environmental Services

Scientist

rdelay@eacg.com

Omaha

Justin Diep

Marketing & Business Development

Intern

jdiep@eacg.com

Omaha

Ron Dye

Civil Engineering

Technician

rdye@eacg.com

Omaha

Kailynn Eichhorst

Receptionist

keichhorst@eacg.com

Omaha

Frank Elder, CST III

Land Surveying

Senior Technician

felder@eacg.com

Omaha

Taylor Eman, PE

Transportation & Public Works

Assistant Project Manager

teman@eacg.com

Omaha

Travis Figard, PE, CFM

Civil Engineering

Project Manager

tfigard@eacg.com

Lincoln

Leslie Fitzgerald

Executive Assistant

lfitzgerald@eacg.com

Omaha

Bob Florence

CADD Manager / Facilities Coordinator

bflorence@eacg.com

Omaha

Nelson Flores

Municipal Services

Technician

nflores@eacg.com

Omaha

Alison Fricke

Civil Engineering

Intern

africke@eacg.com

Omaha

Crystal Garstang, PE

Transportation & Public Works

Project Engineer

cgarstang@eacg.com

Lincoln

Matt Gimple

Civil Engineering

Technician

mgimple@eacg.com

Lincoln

Liza Godsey

Municipal Services

Technician

lgodsey@eacg.com

Omaha

Emily Gosch

Land Surveying

Surveyor

egosch@eacg.com

Omaha

Sandi Grace

Accounting

Clerk

sgrace@eacg.com

Omaha

Erik Graunke

Land Surveying

Surveyor

egraunke@eacg.com

Omaha

Joan Green, PE

Transportation & Public Works

Department Manager

jgreen@eacg.com

Omaha

Anna Grimes, PE, LEED AP, Env SP

Civil Engineering

Department Manager

agrimes@eacg.com

Omaha

Kyle Haase

Planning Services

Assistant Manager

khaase@eacg.com

Omaha

Cody Hannafious

Construction Administration

Technician

channafious@eacg.com

Omaha

Terry Hansen

Platting Services

Technician

thansen@eacg.com

Omaha

David Harnisch, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Manager

dharnisch@eacg.com

Omaha

Tony Harris

Civil Engineering

Technician

tharris@eacg.com

Lincoln

Brian Haverkamp, RLS

Land Surveying

Project Manager

bhaverkamp@eacg.com

Omaha

Jason Headley, RLS, CFed S

Land Surveying

Department Manager

jheadley@eacg.com

Omaha

Jared Hemphill, EI

Civil Engineering

Designer

jhemphill@eacg.com

Omaha

Dave Horstmeyer

Construction Administration

Technician

dhorstmeyer@eacg.com

Omaha

Destiny Hrabik

Civil Engineering

Intern

dhrabik@eacg.com

Lincoln

Nate Huebner, PE

Transportation & Public Works

Project Engineer

nhuebner@eacg.com

Lincoln

Andrew Hukill

Civil Engineering

Intern

ahukill@eacg.com

Omaha

Zach Jilek, CPESC, CISEC

Environmental Services

Department Manager

zjilek@eacg.com

Omaha

Nick Johnson

Land Surveying

Surveyor

njohnson@eacg.com

Omaha

Danny Kaven, JR

Civil Engineering

Technician

dkaven@eacg.com

Omaha

Joe Kaven

Civil Engineering

Technician

jkaven@eacg.com

Omaha

Marcia Kinning

Planning Services

Technician

mkinning@eacg.com

Lincoln

Brandon Koinzan

Construction Administration

Technician

bkoinzan@eacg.com

Lincoln

Ed Krenk

Civil Engineering

Technician

ekrenk@eacg.com

Omaha

James Kuzelka, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Engineer

jkuzelka@eacg.com

Omaha

Kristin LaMantia

Construction Administration

Coordinator

klamantia@eacg.com

Omaha

Jeff LaMontagne, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Manager

jlamontagne@eacg.com

Omaha

Samantha Lawrence

Receptionist

slawrence@eacg.com

Omaha

Gracie Lewis

Civil Engineering

Intern

glewis@eacg.com

Omaha

Jason Liekhus

Civil Engineering

Technician

jliekhus@eacg.com

Omaha

Rich Madson, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Engineer

rmadson@eacg.com

Omaha

Joe Manning

Environmental Services

Scientist

jmanning@eacg.com

Omaha

Shaun McGuire

Environmental Services

Scientist

smcguire@eacg.com

Omaha

Brayden McLaughlin

Planning Services

Planner

bmclaughlin@eacg.com

Omaha

Erin Millage

Construction Administration

Technician

emillage@eacg.com

Omaha

Todd Miller

Civil Engineering

Technician

tmiller@eacg.com

Omaha

Nancy Mills

Transportation & Public Works

Technician

nmills@eacg.com

Omaha

Elise Mollak

Platting Services

Technician

emollak@eacg.com

Omaha

Stephen Morris

Land Surveying

Technician

smorris@eacg.com

Omaha

Craig Morton, CST III

Land Surveying

Survey Party Field Manager

cmorton@eacg.com

Omaha

Nickie Napierala

Planning Services

Specialist

nnapierala@eacg.com

Omaha

Brenda Neal

Accounting

Assistant Comptroller

bneal@eacg.com

Omaha

Dan Newman

Construction Administration

Technician

dnewman@eacg.com

Omaha

Jeremy Nichols

Civil Engineering

Designer

jnichols@eacg.com

Omaha

Kendra Nielsen

Human Resources

Specialist

knielsen@eacg.com

Omaha

Tom Nussrallah, PE

President

tnussrallah@eacg.com

Omaha

Ashley Nye, CPSM

Marketing & Business Development

Coordinator

anye@eacg.com

Omaha

Jennifer Olson

Civil Engineering

Technician

jolson@eacg.com

Omaha

Sara Oltrogge

Platting Services

Administrative Assistant

soltrogge@eacg.com

Omaha

Rick Onnen, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Manager

ronnen@eacg.com

Lincoln

Bryce Paulsen

Platting Services

Technician

bpaulsen@eacg.com

Omaha

Luke Peters

Land Surveying

Surveyor

lpeters@eacg.com

Omaha

Randy Pierce, PE

Construction Administration

Department Manager

rpierce@eacg.com

Omaha

Ben Price

Construction Administration

Technician

bprice@eacg.com

Omaha

Betsy Purcell

Accounting

Comptroller

epurcell@eacg.com

Omaha

Bryan Reyna

Land Surveying

Surveyor

breyna@eacg.com

Omaha

Mike Rupp

Civil Engineering

Technician

mrupp@eacg.com

Omaha

Terry Rush

Marketing & Business Development

Director

trush@eacg.com

Omaha

Tyler Ruwe, EI

Civil Engineering

Designer

truwe@eacg.com

Omaha

Mike Scaturro, CST III

Land Surveying

Party Chief

mscaturro@eacg.com

Omaha

Eric Schaben, RLS

Land Surveying

Assistant Department Manager

eschaben@eacg.com

Omaha

Dylan Schiltz, EI

Civil Engineering

Designer

dschiltz@eacg.com

Omaha

Jay Scurlocke, PE, MEM

Civil Engineering

Project Engineer

jscurlocke@eacg.com

Omaha

Patrick Sechser

Environmental Services

Assistant Manager

psechser@eacg.com

Omaha

Dustin Simmons, PE, CFM

Civil Engineering

Project Engineer

dsimmons@eacg.com

Omaha

Richard Skarin, SIT

Land Surveying

Technician

rskarin@eacg.com

Omaha

Blake Spiers

Transportation & Public Works

Designer

bspiers@eacg.com

Lincoln

Jeff Stoll

Platting Services

Assistant Manager

jstoll@eacg.com

Omaha

Brandon Tait, CST III

Land Surveying

Party Chief

btait@eacg.com

Omaha

Matt Taylor

Civil Engineering

Designer

mtaylor@eacg.com

Omaha

Jason Thiellen

CEO / Planning Services

Department Manager

jthiellen@eacg.com

Omaha

Bill Thomas, RLS

Land Surveying

Party Chief

bthomas@eacg.com

Omaha

Matt Tiarks, PLA, ASLA, CPSI

Planning Services

Landscape Designer

mtiarks@eacg.com

Omaha

Jared Tripp

Land Surveying

Surveyor

jtripp@eacg.com

Omaha

Cody VanderMolen

Land Surveying

Technician

cvandermolen@eacg.com

Omaha

Daniel VanderMolen, CST III

Land Surveying

Party Chief

dvandermolen@eacg.com

Omaha

Matthew Vanicek, PWS

Environmental Services

Scientist

mvanicek@eacg.com

Omaha

Anna Vega

Operations

Executive Assistant

avega@eacg.com

Omaha

Alyssa Villareal

Planning Services

Planner

avillarreal@eacg.com

Omaha

Nicolette Villwok, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Human Resources

Director

nvillwok@eacg.com

Omaha

Kyle Vohl, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Manager

kvohl@eacg.com

Omaha

John Von Dollen, RLS

Land Surveying

Project Manager

jvondollen@eacg.com

Omaha

Dylan Wagner

Environmental Services

Intern

dwagner@eacg.com

Omaha

Trevor Wald

Civil Engineering

Designer

twald@eacg.com

Omaha

Brock Walla

Construction Administration

Technician

bwalla@eacg.com

Omaha

Doug Walter, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Manager

dwalter@eacg.com

Omaha

Alex Walter

Construction Administration

Technician

awalter@eacg.com

Omaha

Alec West

Land Surveying

Surveyor

awest@eacg.com

Omaha

Mark Westergard, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Manager

mwestergard@eacg.com

Omaha

Brad Williams

Planning Services

Technician / Photographer

bwilliams@eacg.com

Omaha

Doug Wilson

Construction Administration

Manager

dwilson@eacg.com

Omaha

Justin Wojtkiewicz

Municipal Services

Technician

jwojtkiewicz@eacg.com

Omaha

Teresa Wooten, PE

Municipal Services

Project Engineer

twooten@eacg.com

Omaha

Jeremy Wright, EI

Civil Engineering

Designer

jwright@eacg.com

Omaha

Bryce Wright

Environmental Services

Scientist

bwright@eacg.com

Omaha

Dan Zelensky

Construction Administration

Technician

dzelensky@eacg.com

Omaha