Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
Menu

Team



Real people, building real relationships.

Justin Abbott

Systems Administrator

jabbott@eacg.com

Omaha

Steffon Adolf

Construction Administration

Technician

sadolf@eacg.com

Omaha

Rodney Arellano-Alvarado

Land Surveying

Party Chief

ralvarado@eacg.com

Omaha

Sarah Arthur, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Engineer

sarthur@eacg.com

Omaha

Holly Baty

Municipal Services

Technician

hbaty@eacg.com

Omaha

Caleb Beasley, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Engineer

cbeasley@eacg.com

Omaha

Fred Beck, PE

Managing Principal, Lincoln

fbeck@eacg.com

Lincoln

Adam Bessinger

Civil Engineering

Technician

abessinger@eacg.com

Omaha

Jason Brackett

Environmental Services

Scientist

jbrackett@eacg.com

Omaha

Ashley Chasek

Marketing and Business Development

Coordinator

achasek@eacg.com

Omaha

Brett Conyers, EI

Civil Engineering

Designer

bconyers@eacg.com

Omaha

Bob Czerwinski, EI

Municipal Services

Department Manager

bczerwinski@eacg.com

Omaha

Heather Czerwinski

Administrative Assistant

hczerwinski@eacg.com

Omaha

Endri Dadoli

Land Surveying

Surveyor

edadoli@eacg.com

Omaha

Hal Dellert

Civil Engineering

Technician

hdellert@eacg.com

Lincoln

Nick Doty

Construction Administration

Technician

ndoty@eacg.com

Omaha

Ron Dye

Civil Engineering

Technician

rdye@eacg.com

Omaha

Frank Elder, CST III

Land Surveying

Sr. Technician

felder@eacg.com

Omaha

Andy Elliff, CST I

Land Surveying

Surveyor

aelliff@eacg.com

Omaha

Joe Ficenec, PE

Structural Engineering

Department Manager

jficenec@eacg.com

Omaha

Leslie Fitzgerald

Executive Assistant

lfitzgerald@eacg.com

Omaha

Bob Florence

CADD Manager / Facilities Coordinator

bflorence@eacg.com

Omaha

Nelson Flores

Municipal Services

Technician

nflores@eacg.com

Omaha

Joe Fossler

Land Surveying

Surveyor

jfossler@eacg.com

Omaha

Bill Fritzsche

Construction Administration

Technician

bfritzsche@eacg.com

Omaha

Crystal Garstang, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Engineer

cgarstang@eacg.com

Lincoln

Paul Gonzales, PE, CFM

Civil Engineering

Project Manager

pgonzales@eacg.com

Omaha

Sandi Grace

Accounting

Clerk

sgrace@eacg.com

Omaha

Erik Graunke

Land Surveying

Surveyor

egraunke@eacg.com

Omaha

Anna Grimes

Civil Engineering

Department Manager

agrimes@eacg.com

Omaha

Kyle Haase

Planning Services

Assistant Manager

khaase@eacg.com

Omaha

Jeff Haase, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Engineer

jhaase@eacg.com

Lincoln

Jim Hammitt

Construction Administration

Technician

jhammitt@eacg.com

Omaha

Terry Hansen

Planning Services

Technician

thansen@eacg.com

Omaha

David Harnisch, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Engineer

dharnisch@eacg.com

Omaha

Brian Haverkamp, RLS

Land Surveying

Project Manager

bhaverkamp@eacg.com

Omaha

Jason Headley, RLS, CFed

Land Surveying

Department Manager

jheadley@eacg.com

Omaha

Nate Huebner, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Engineer

nhuebner@eacg.com

Lincoln

Zach Jilek, CPESC, CISEC

Environmental Services

Department Manager

zjilek@eacg.com

Omaha

Danny Kaven, JR

Civil Engineering

Technician

dkaven@eacg.com

Omaha

Brett Kinney

Land Surveying

Surveyor

bkinney@eacg.com

Omaha

Kristin LaMantia

Construction Administration

Coordinator

klamantia@eacg.com

Omaha

Jason Liekhus

Civil Engineering

Technician

jliekhus@eacg.com

Omaha

Eli Lunquist

Planning Services

Technician

elunquist@eacg.com

Omaha

Chris Marker

Civil Engineering

Designer

cmarker@eacg.com

Lincoln

Brayden McLaughlin

Land Planning

Planner

bmclaughlin@eacg.com

Omaha

Craig Morton

Land Surveying

Party Chief

cmorton@eacg.com

Omaha

Nickie Napierala

Planning Services

Specialist

nnapierala@eacg.com

Omaha

Brenda Neal

Accounting

Assistant Comptroller

bneal@eacg.com

Omaha

Jeremy Nichols

Civil Engineering

Designer

jnichols@eacg.com

Omaha

Tom Nussrallah, PE

President & COO

tnussrallah@eacg.com

Omaha

Rick Onnen, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Manager

ronnen@eacg.com

Lincoln

Randy Pierce, PE

Construction Administration

Department Manager

rpierce@eacg.com

Omaha

Patrick Pierce

Municipal Services

Project Manager

ppierce@eacg.com

Omaha

Alan Purcell

Land Surveying

Party Chief

Omaha

Betsy Purcell

Accounting

Comptroller

epurcell@eacg.com

Omaha

Efrain Quintanilla

Civil Engineering

Technician

equintanilla@eacg.com

Lincoln

Mike Rupp

Civil Engineering

Technician

mrupp@eacg.com

Omaha

Terry Rush

Marketing and Business Development

Director

trush@eacg.com

Omaha

Mike Scaturro

Land Surveying

Party Chief

Omaha

Eric Schaben, RLS

Land Surveying

Project Manager

eschaben@eacg.com

Omaha

Jay Scurlocke, EI

Civil Engineering

Designer

jscurlocke@eacg.com

Omaha

Patrick Sechser

Environmental Services

Scientist

psechser@eacg.com

Omaha

Dustin Simmons, PE, CFM

Civil Engineering

Project Engineer

dsimmons@eacg.com

Omaha

Richard Skarin, SIT

Land Surveying

Technician

rskarin@eacg.com

Omaha

Austyn Steele

Land Surveying

Surveyor

asteele@eacg.com

Omaha

Jeff Stoll

Planning Services

Technician

jstoll@eacg.com

Omaha

Brandon Tait, CST I

Land Surveying

Party Chief

btait@eacg.com

Omaha

Matt Taylor

Civil Engineering

Technician

mtaylor@eacg.com

Omaha

Jason Thiellen

CEO / Planning Services

Department Manager

jthiellen@eacg.com

Omaha

Bill Thomas, RLS

Land Surveying

Party Chief

bthomas@eacg.com

Omaha

Matt Tiarks, ASLA

Planning Services

Landscape Designer

mtiarks@eacg.com

Omaha

Mimi True

Marketing and Business Development

Manager

mtrue@eacg.com

Omaha

Aaron Tulley

Environmental Services

Scientist

atulley@eacg.com

Omaha

Cody VanderMolen

Land Surveying

Technician

cvandermolen@eacg.com

Omaha

Daniel VanderMolen

Land Surveying

Party Chief

dvandermolen@eacg.com

Omaha

Matthew Vanicek

Environmental Services

Scientist

mvanicek@eacg.com

Omaha

Anna Vega

Operations

Executive Assistant

avega@eacg.com

Omaha

Nicolette Villwok, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Human Resources

Director

nvillwok@eacg.com

Omaha

Kyle Vohl, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Manager

kvohl@eacg.com

Omaha

John Von Dollen, RLS

Land Surveying

Project Manager

jvondollen@eacg.com

Omaha

Doug Walter, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Manager

dwalter@eacg.com

Omaha

Mark Westergard, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Manager

mwestergard@eacg.com

Omaha

Chase Wickard

Environmental Services

Scientist

cwickard@eacg.com

Omaha

Brad Williams

Civil Engineering

Technician / Photographer

bwilliams@eacg.com

Omaha

Justin Wojtkiewicz

Municipal Services

Technician

jwojtkiewicz@eacg.com

Omaha

Teresa Wooten, PE

Civil Engineering

Project Engineer

twooten@eacg.com

Omaha

Dan Zelensky

Construction Administration

Technician

dzelensky@eacg.com

Omaha

Justin Zetterman, PE, CFM

Civil Engineering

Project Engineer

jzetterman@eacg.com

Omaha